Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2019

Great prices, Very Friendly. I have around 85 Properties and I use Chem-Dry on everyone of them. They are on time, and very good at what they do. Dont look anywhere else we've been using them for about 2 years now! Great bunch of people!!! Carpets dirty?? USE CHEM-DRY :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2019

Scheduling was easy. The technician did a great job. Our dog got sick and made a horrible mess. We cleaned with typical stuff but it looked like permanent stains afterwards. ChemDry made them disappear! And the smell is gone too! On top of all that, the floor/carpet was dry in a few hours! Will definitely use their service for regular carpet cleaning in the future. No reason anyone should ever use any other service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2019

Absolutely the best! Great service, knowledgeable employees.This was money well spent, Mike was great! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2018

I always hope for the best when it comes to service providers and this company did a wonderful job. My carpet looks and feels great. The gentleman was very nice and not pushy and they took several of my pet smelly rugs to be cleaned in their shop. It took a little longer than originally noted but they came back odor free. Thank you Spring Hill Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2017

We had sold our house and needed to clean the carpet before we left it to the new owner. Old carpet but in good shape, but very dirty. Had had it cleaned when we first moved in two years ago by a different cleaning company, but it never was very clean. After using Chem-dry it looks almost like brand new. What a wonderful job done, and very friendly service both from the owners and from the technician sent to do the work. Marvelous experience.......would recommend them to anyone!! :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2017

I highly Recommend this company for carpet cleaning. They did a great job for us and very quick turn around.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2017

The Chem Dry team that came out and cleaned my carpets did an AMAZING job!!! They are extremely thorough and very thoughtful!!! I can't say enough about this company and I would recommend them to anyone!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE